Maintenance schedule

As part of our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the effectiveness and dependability of Onvio, we periodically schedule routine maintenance. This maintenance doesn't typically affect the speed or efficiency of Onvio. If there will be a disruption in your service outside of routine maintenance, we'll notify you.

We've reserved the following dates for routine maintenance. If maintenance occurs during the week, Onvio may be unavailable from 11:00 p.m. until 3:00 a.m. ET; if maintenance occurs on the weekend, Onvio may be unavailable from 1:00 a.m. until 1:30 a.m. ET. Any exceptions are noted below.

  • 5 January 2020 (Sunday)
  • 8 January 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 12 January 2020 (Sunday)
  • 19 January 2020 (Sunday)
  • 22 January 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 26 January 2020 (Sunday)
  • 2 February 2020 (Sunday)
  • 5 February 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 9 February 2020 (Sunday)
  • 16 February 2020 (Sunday)
  • 19 February 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 23 February 2020 (Sunday)
  • 1 March 2020 (Sunday)
  • 4 March 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 8 March 2020 (Sunday)
  • 15 March 2020 (Sunday)
  • 18 March 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 22 March 2020 (Sunday)
  • 29 March 2020 (Sunday)
  • 1 April 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 5 April 2020 (Sunday)
  • 12 April 2020 (Sunday)
  • 15 April 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 19 April 2020 (Sunday)
  • 26 April 2020 (Sunday)
  • 29 April 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 3 May 2020 (Sunday)
  • 10 May 2020 (Sunday)
  • 13 May 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 17 May 2020 (Sunday)
  • 24 May 2020 (Sunday)
  • 27 May 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 31 May 2020 (Sunday)
  • 7 June 2020 (Sunday)
  • 10 June 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 14 June 2020 (Sunday)
  • 21 June 2020 (Sunday)
  • 24 June 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 28 June 2020 (Sunday)
  • 5 July 2020 (Sunday)
  • 8 July 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 12 July 2020 (Sunday)
  • 19 July 2020 (Sunday)
  • 22 July 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 26 July 2020 (Sunday)
  • 2 August 2020 (Sunday)
  • 5 August 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 9 August 2020 (Sunday)
  • 16 August 2020 (Sunday)
  • 19 August 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 23 August 2020 (Sunday)
  • 2 September 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 6 September 2020 (Sunday)
  • 13 September 2020 (Sunday)
  • 16 September 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 20 September 2020 (Sunday)
  • 27 September 2020 (Sunday)
  • 30 September 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 4 October 2020 (Sunday)
  • 11 October 2020 (Sunday)
  • 14 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 18 October 2020 (Sunday)
  • 25 October 2020 (Sunday)
  • 28 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 1 November 2020 (Sunday)
  • 8 November 2020 (Sunday)
  • 11 November 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 15 November 2020 (Sunday)
  • 22 November 2020 (Sunday)
  • 25 November 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 29 November 2020 (Sunday)
  • 6 December 2020 (Sunday)
  • 13 December 2020 (Sunday)
  • 20 December 2020 (Sunday)
  • 23 December 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 27 December 2020 (Sunday)